Poem


Help me to survive!
I have that pain in my head all days in and all days out.
Could somebody help me?
I prize if you could take my life from me.
It would stop the pain.
I miss you, I hate you, I love you, but you are stil there.
I just wanna die in your arms and
tell everybody how I feel and why I feel so bad.
Could you come closer to me, if you can stop my pain.
The pain in my head, the pain that doesn't stop.
Why happends all this me?
Why can't I breath without you?
Why are you there and why are you not like them other?
Just leave me alone for a while.
Because I need that now and maybe forever...
                                                                                            - Michaela Mellberg -08


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0